@hack logo

Brought to you by
SAFCSP & Informa Tech

In association with

28 - 30 November 2021

RIYADH FRONT, SAUDI ARABIA



*Teams only

About CTF

@Hack is a Cyber Security conference in association with Black-Hat co-organised by SAFCSP and Informa Tech. @Hack CTF is a jeopardy style competition that has a couple of tasks in a range of categories. For example: Web, Forensics, Reverse Engineering, Crypto and others.

The top 1,000 participants will be qualified to enter the @Hack CTF On-Site which will take place from 28-30 Nov 2021 during the @Hack event in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

Qualification Round:
Starts: Saturday, 20-11-2021, 12:00 UTC. (03:00 PM KSA Time)
Ends: Saturday, 20-11-2021, 20:00 UTC. (11:00 PM KSA Time )
Location: Online

Final Competition:
Date: 28-30 Nov 2021 during the @Hack event in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.
Location: On-Site.

Prizes: Total Prizes for the @Hack On-Site CTF will be more than 700,000 Saudi Riyals. (Approx. $187,000)



Total Prize

700,000 SAR

1st Place: 300,000 SAR

2nd Place: 200,000 SAR

3rd Place: 100,000 SAR

4th Place: 60,000 SAR

5th Place: 40,000 SAR